This continues a series of articles I created to provide some useful and money-saving tips and tricks for you!  If you wish to get my complete white paper with the entire “Top 10” content, just email me at blabbon@cruiseshipcenters.com.  I will sign you up for my Expedia CruiseShipCenters mailing list and send you the white paper.



art auctionArt Auctions 
(topic 6 of 10)

There are many fine pieces of art for sale and they do a great job of creating an exciting atmosphere.  Just be careful on your bidding, know what you’re buying.


Tips & Tricks: 

Keep in mind which art does not include the framing, as this will add considerably to your overall cost!  As I mentioned, be careful what you are bidding on, as it is very easy to get caught up in the frenzy of an auction and throw caution to the wind.
Finally, be realistic, art may look great on the auction floor, but may not fit your home’s style or decor.

