This continues a series of articles I created to provide some useful and money-saving tips and tricks for you!  If you wish to get my complete white paper with the entire “Top 10” content, just email me at blabbon@cruiseshipcenters.com.  I will sign you up for my Expedia CruiseShipCenters mailing list and send you the white paper.


ship cabin suiteCabin Choices (topic 7 of 10)

Hands-down the best way to way to pick a suitable cabin is to work with your travel agent.  We have detailed deck plans and can do over very best to get you the best cabin and cabin location within your budget.  Wouldn’t you hate to end up in a cabin right next to the elevators, or right below a dance floor?


Tips & Tricks: 

Always get the best cabin your budget will allow, you will not regret it!  Most people don’t realize that you can often get an upgraded cabin for just a few dollars more per day!

Always choose an outside cabin with a port, window or balcony.  The views are worth it!

